Name: Christopher Denholm

Date of Birth (IRL): 04/09/04

Age (IRL):16

E-mail: [email protected]

Steam Community Link: https://steamcommunity.com/id/Chrisden2004/

SteamID: Chrisden2004

Discord Username: Chrisden2004

Timezone: Edinburgh

What should we know about you, tell us about yourself. (Minimum 50 words): Hello my name is Christopher Denholm, I'm a 16 male from Glasgow Scotland. I have been playing GTA 5 since launch so I'm very good at driving, I've been a public cop for about 4 weeks so I know most of the codes. I've spent hours doing 10/12s with jack Dougherty so I've learned the ropes pretty well as he is a great cop

Why do you want to be a part of the San Andreas State Police? (Minimum 50 words): I would like to join the SASP because of the companionship I feel when we do priority's. I also want to be able to maintain balance within the server during UK hours as I've seen at 12 o'clock in the afternoon here in the UK there is only 1 SASP online and that is Jack as he is in Ireland so he is always got 4 pub cops needing assistance as he is the only one. so I would like to help take that strain off the departments shoulders and restore the balance that is felt during the early hours in the morning.

Why should we choose you to become a part of the SASP over other candidates?: I have about 50 hours of experience in the public cop sector so I know the ropes pretty well. I know most the codes of by heart and I know how to deal with most situations!

What position do you see yourself wanting to achieve in the department? I'm wanting to become a model cop for the department as I enjoy the stress of chases, shoot outs and traffic stop! I love the server and its amazing how far it has came from being this wee server to this 1000 member community.