Name: Ethan Kelsey

Date of Birth (IRL): 12May2003

Age (IRL): 17

E-mail: [email protected]

Steam Community Link:
SteamID: STEAM_0:0:168969679

Discord Username: Lieutenant#0619

Timezone: Eastern Standard Time

What should we know about you, tell us about yourself. (Minimum 50 words): For starters I have extreme passion for anything Law Enforcement and Military and plan to enlist in the U.S Air Force after I graduate high school. I have been playing FiveM on RP servers for about three years now and have accumulated about 1,700 hours. I really enjoy the outdoors and nature and have been doing a lot of mountain biking recently along with building some of my own trails. I really like music as well and enjoy listening to anything 90s grunge or rock. I also am apart of my JROTC program at school which gives me tons of leadership experience and advances me in management and working skills. And that's a small summary of who I am.

Why do you want to be a part of the San Andreas State Police? (Minimum 50 words): Honestly I have not been a part of a FiveM server as a police officer for almost six months now so I was just looking for a place to become a member of a new server and I came across Predator. I also would like to be a State Police Officer because I enjoy the enlarged jurisdiction and vehicles that they operate. And I talked to [5D-302] D. Miller about applying so he suggested SASP.

Why should we choose you to become a part of the SASP over other candidates?: I believe that I bring a lot to the table with my IRL leadership and management experience as well as my prior FiveM experience. I have spent a lot of time on this game as civilian and police officer and have seen just about everything even running some of my own server's at some points. I really enjoy dedicating myself to help something grow and become better.